Disinfect PE foam


SKU: 108068 Category:

Disinfect PE foam

– Acid liquid disinfectant concentrate based on peracetic acid
– foam active
– Surface and immersion disinfection

Disinfect PE foam is a liquid foam active peracetic acid based disinfectant concentrate. This product has a strong germicidal effect
bactericidal, yeasticidal, fungicidal and virucidal. It is suitable for disinfection in the veterinary field (PT3). Disinfect PE foam – for the disinfection of cleaned Stalloberflächen in the intensive animal husbandry.

Standard application:
Disinfection of animal housing and animal transport by foaming and spraying (PT3). Disinfection of accessories / equipment by diving (PT3). Disinfection of boots and tires (PT3). Disinfecting hard surfaces and objects by foaming (PT2, PT4).

Surface disinfection foaming and spraying:
After thorough pre-cleaning of surfaces and equipment, disinfect PE foam solution area-covering with 100 ml per m². Rinse with drinking water quality. Observe contact time.

Surface disinfection by dipping:
After thorough pre-cleaning of parts and devices that disinfect by immersion or overshoot with disinfection PE foam solution. PE foam solution is disinfected. Rinse with water after the reaction time has elapsed.

Additional information

active substance:

4.94 g of peracetic acid per 100 g of liquid concentrate

Signal word::

DANGER

hazard statements:

EUH071 Corrosive to the respiratory tract, H242 Heating may cause a fire, H290 May be corrosive to metals, H302 + H332 Harmful if swallowed or if inhaled, H314 Causes severe skin burns and eye damage, H410 Very toxic to aquatic life with long-lasting effects

Reg.-No:

N-71033

Packing:

10 kg Container | Order-No. 108068

Disinfect PE foam

Artikelnummer: 108068 Kategorie:

Disinfect PE foam

– Saures flüssiges Desinfektionskonzentrat auf Basis Peressigsäure
– Schaumaktiv
– Flächen- und Tauchdesinfektion

Disinfect PE foam ist ein flüssiges schaumaktives auf Peressigsäure basierendes Desinfektionsmittelkonzentrat. Dieses Produkt hat eine starke keimtötende Wirkung mit
bakteriziden, levuroziden, fungiziden und viruziden Eigenschaften. Es ist für die Desinfektion im Veterinärbereich (PT3) geeignet. Disinfect PE foam eignet sich hervorragend zur Desinfektion gereinigter Stalloberflächen in der Intensivtierhaltung.

Standardanwendung:
Desinfektion von Tierbehausungen und Tiertransporten durch Schäumen und Sprühen (PT3). Desinfektion von Zubehör/Ausrüstung durch Tauchen (PT3). Desinfektion von Stiefeln und Reifen (PT3). Desinfizieren von harten Oberflächen und Objekten durch Schäumen (PT2, PT4).

Oberflächendesinfektion Schäumen und Sprühen:
Nach gründlicher Vorreinigung von Flächen und Geräten, Disinfect PE foam Lösung flächendeckend aufsprühen mit 100 ml pro m². Mit Wasser in Trinkwasserqualität nachspülen. Einwirkzeit beachten.

Oberflächendesinfektion durch Tauchen:
Nach gründlicher Vorreinigung von Teilen und Geräten, diese durch Eintauchen oder Überschwallen mit Disinfect PE foam Lösung desinfizieren. Nach Vorreinigung wird die Oberfläche von Stiefeln und Reifen durch Tauchen in Disinfect PE foam Lösung desinfiziert. Nach Ablauf der Einwirkzeit mit Wasser nachspülen.

Zusätzliche Information

Wirkstoff:

4,94 g Peressigsäure pro 100 g Flüssigkonzentrat

Signalwort:

GEFAHR

Gefahrenhinweise:

EUH071 Wirkt ätzend auf die Atemwege, H242 Erwärmung kann Brand verursachen, H290 Kann gegenüber Metallen korrosiv sein, H302+H332 Gesundheitsschädlich bei Verschlucken oder Einatmen, H314 Verursacht schwere Verätzungen der Haut und schwere Augenschäden, H410 Sehr giftig für Wasserorganismen mit langfristiger Wirkung

Reg.-Nr:

N-71033

Abpackung:

10 kg Kanister | Art.-Nr. 108068